How many different combinations are there to a rubik's cube?

A Rubik's cube has 43 quintillion, or More accurately 43,252,003,274,489,856,000 different combinations. However, despite this every single of the 43 quintillion combinations of the 3x3 rubik's cube can be solved in 20 moves or less, according to Google's supercomputers.