What is the definition of a rap city?

A rhapsody in music is a one-movement work that is episodic yet integrated, free-flowing in structure, featuring a range of highly contrasted moods, color, and tonality. Rhapsody can also mean an effusively enthusiastic or ecstatic expression of feeling.