Who sang lady soul?

"Lady Soul" is an R&B song recorded by legendary Motown group The Temptations for their 1986 album To Be Continued. The mid-tempo ballad has Ali-Ollie Woodson praising his "lady" for warming his "heart" and making him "whole".