What was the biggest explosion for a firework ever?

the biggest firework ever fired, weighing a total of 1,014 pounds (460 kilograms)—a new world record. According to NHK, it exploded over the city of Konosu—in the island of Honshu, Japan—into a breathtaking rosette about 2,624 feet (800 meters) in diameter