What's the ziki elliott story?

Ezekiel Elijah Elliott was born July 22, 1995. He is an American football running back for the Dallas Cowboys. He was drafted by the Cowboys fourth overall in the 2016 NFL Draft. In his first NFL season, he led the league in rushing yards and was invited to the Pro Bowl.