Who is charity george?

Chef Charity George – known as The Sugar Sorceress – is a pastry chef and cake artist in San Diego, CA. She specializes in chocolate & sugar art, with particular regard for wedding cakes, as well as specialty & extreme cakes. She is the secret chef on the extremely popular Netflix show Nailed It!