What happens when you eat baked beans?

Baked beans are high in protein, fiber, other nutrients, and beneficial plant compounds. Baked beans made with minimal sugars and moderate in salt can be a nutritious addition to a balanced diet. They can also make you fart because they contain sugar and fibres our bodies have a hard time digesting