Who is fred of portlandia?

Fred Armisen, born Fereydun Robert Armisen is an American actor, comedian, writer, producer, and musician. With his comedy partner Carrie Brownstein, Armisen was the co-creator and co-star of the IFC sketch comedy series Portlandia.