What is the function of n. a. d. p. h.?

Reduced nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide phosphate, n a d p h, is an essential electron donor in all organisms, providing the reducing power that drives numerous anabolic reactions, including those responsible for the biosynthesis of all major cell components and many products in biotechnology.