What's the difference between semi sweet and bittersweet chocolate?

According to lazarschocolate.com: Bittersweet chocolate contains 70% cacao and has less sugar, where semisweet chocolate has 60% cacao. However, both of these chocolates can be interchangeable when used in baking, although bittersweet has a deeper flavor.