Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Video Games

When does the fortnite item shop change?


Every day the Fortnite Item Shop changes and resets. However, the process is not random. It occurs exactly at 00.00 UTC timezone each day which means 8:00 PM EST i.e. 5:30 AM IST.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1624473438768) }}

LIVE
Points points 905
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE