What birthdays are in december?

Zoe Kravitz, Sarah Silverman, Lucy Liu, Nelly Furtado, Amanda Seyfried, Julianne Moore, Marisa Tomei, Jeff Bridges, Paula Patton, Little Richard, Steven Wright and Ian Somerhalder to name a few.