What is a b. twenty nine bomber?

The B-29 Superfortress was a heavy bomber introduced into the Pacific theater during the latter part of WWII.. it had four engines, wingspan of 141 feet, and a pressurized cabin. Its long range allowed it to be used to bomb the Japanese homeland, including dropping the first two atomic bombs