How many possible ways are there to solve a rubik's cube?

There are so many possible states of a 3x3x3 Rubik's Cube you could never finish solving it just turning the faces randomly. The possible patterns is 43 quintillion, 252 quadrillion, 3 trillion, 274 billion, 489 million, 856 thousand. The fewest moves to solve from any starting position is 20.