Who invented t. v. s.?

Many inventors helped produce what we now call television, including Samuel Morse, Alexander Graham Bell, Paul Nipkow, Boris Rosing, Alan Archibald Campbell-Swinton, Vladimir Zworykin, & John Baird.

---

Television was invented by Philo Farnsworth, Kenjiro Takayanagi, John Logie Baird & Charles Francis Jenkins.