Does joe frost have children?

Jo Frost does not have any children of her own. She has stated that she would consider pursuing adoption in the future if she ever wanted children of her own.

---

No she does not. Supernanny Jo Frost reveals the time may finally be right to have children of her own. Jo Frost has been been a full-time nanny since she was 20 and TV's Supernanny since she was 33. But at the age of 42 her own biological clock is ticking loudly