What's the eighth smartest animal?

According to Ranker.com, rats are eighth smartest. Their "psychology is similar to humans.... Rats possess a mental ability called metacognition that is seen only in humans and some primates. They can also use their keen sense of smell and hearing to detect landmines and bombs."