What's in coke zero?

Coke Zero uses aspartame, & acesulfame potassium, also called Ace-K, as sweeteners. Additional ingredients are, carbonated water, caramel color, phosphoric acid, potassium benzoate (to protect taste), natural flavors, & potassium citrate. Coke Zero discloses aspartame is a source of phenylalanine