Where is deadpool's pool floaty in fortnite?

This time, Deadpool's Pool Floaty is located in Skye's room, accessible by taking the Agent elevator up to the left of the Challenge Table. Just go up the elevator, select Skye from the list and you'll find Deadpool's Pool Floaty on the floor under her computer.