Who is linley the actress?

Carol Lynley was an American actress and child model. She is known for her roles in the films The Poseidon Adventure and Blue Denim. She passed away on September 3, 2019 at the age of 77.

---

Carol Lynley was an American actress and child model known for her roles in the films Blue Denim and The Poseidon Adventure. Lynley was born Carole Ann Jones in Manhattan, to an Irish father and New Englander mother. She began her career as a child model before taking up acting.