Who is crash bandicoot sister?

Coco Bandicoot is the younger sister of Crash Bandicoot. Just as her older brother, she was genetically engineered through the use of Doctor Neo Cortex's and Doctor Nitrus Brio's Evolvo-Ray. Coco is highly intelligent, and her intelligence quotient is said to be as much as 164.