Is there such thing as a liquid cinnamon?

No, cinnamon's chemical components are nearly water-resistant, making it almost impossible to blend cinnamon into liquids. However, you can infuse a liquid with cinnamon flavor & scent by soaking the cinnamon stick in the liquid.