What county is anna maria island in?

Anna Maria Island is located in Manatee county and Christine Kourik with Remax Alliance is the number one real estate agent on the island

---

Manatee County: Anna Maria Island, is a barrier island on the coast of Manatee County, Florida, in the United States.