What was leave it to beaver's brother's name?

On the show Leave It to Beaver, Beaver's big brother's name was Wally.

---

The Cleaver family consisted of the father, Ward, the mother, June, and their 2 sons. Theodore, or The Beaver, and his older brother Wally.