What is the name of the two thousand four quentin tarantino martial arts film?

Kill Bill: Volume 2 is a 2004 American neo Western martial arts film written and directed by Quentin Tarantino. It stars Uma Thurman as the Bride, who continues her campaign of revenge against the Deadly Viper Assassination Squad and their leader Bill, who tried to kill her and her unborn child.