What is the name of the concentration camp in poland?

There were twelve Nazi concentration camps in Poland during World War II, including Auschwitz-Birkenau, Belzec, Chelmno, Fort VII, Gross-Rosen, Majdanek, Plaszow, Sobidor, Soldau, Stutthof, Treblinka and Warsaw.