What is the smallest chameleon?

The smallest chameleon is a Brookesia Micra. This chameleon comes from the islet of Nosy Hara in Madagascar so is also known as a Nosy Hara leaf chameleon. Adult Brookesia Micra only grow to be 1.1 inches or 29mm in length. It is also one of the smallest known reptiles.