What did gary oldman play in?

Oldman went on portray the villain in films such as True Romance (1993), The Fifth Element (1997), Air Force One (1997), and The Contender (2000); corrupt DEA agent Norman Stansfield, portrayed by Oldman in Léon: The Professional (1994), has been ranked as one of cinema's best villains.