How long is spider man p.s. four?

When focusing on the main objectives, Marvel's Spider-Man: Game of the Year Edition is about 17½ Hours in length. If you're a gamer that strives to see all aspects of the game, you are likely to spend around 42½ Hours to obtain 100% completion.