Who is joker from persona?

Ren Amamiya (AKA The Phantom, codename Joker), is the main protagonist and player character of the video game Persona 5. He is a rebellious teenage boy who was sentenced to one year of probation after being falsely accused of assaulting a man and the leader of the Phantom Thieves of Hearts.