What's a substitute for worcester?

Umami sauce is a suitable substitute for Worcestershire sauce. Umami sauce is made from various ingredients that create a blend of tart, sweet, salty, and earthy flavors. There are commercially made ones or you can make it from scratch from recipes on the internet.