How many weeks was wap number 1 on billboard?

"WAP" became the first number-one single on the inaugural Billboard Global 200, topping the chart for three weeks, and it earned the 11th position on IFPI's year-end singles chart. As of March 2022, the song was certified 7× Platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA).