Who is the rapper sugar?

Suga Free, is Dejuan Walker born January 17, 1970 in California and is a popular American rapper. Noted for his rapid-fire-yet-conversational style, his rapping is unique and distinct. Suga Free is often called the rhythmic wizard in the world of music