How many people can play the halo infinite campaign?

On the last-generation Xbox One and Xbox One X, Halo Infinite supports two-player co-op in Arena and Big Team Battle. On Xbox Series X and Xbox Series S, up to four players can play split-screen in Arena, while Big Team Battle is still capped at two players