What does it mean when you dream about elephants?

If you dream about elephants, your dream might be a sign of some important memories that you shouldn't forget. Sometimes these dreams might represent repressed thoughts or memories surfacing from your subconscious. Elephants are also very strong animals and they can be a symbol of inner strength.