Is kahlúa gluten free?

The processes of distillation should eliminate cereal proteins from distilled spirits drinks and therefore distilled drinks are generally accepted for a gluten-free diet. We do not add any known gluten ingredients in Kahlúa Original or the Kahlúa Flavors.