Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is kahlúa gluten free?


The processes of distillation should eliminate cereal proteins from distilled spirits drinks and therefore distilled drinks are generally accepted for a gluten-free diet. We do not add any known gluten ingredients in Kahlúa Original or the Kahlúa Flavors.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1591039816405) }}

LIVE
Points points 156
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE