Who is first in line for the throne in england?

The Prince of Wales, Prince Charles. The current line of succession to the British throne to follow Queen Elizabeth II is: her son Charles, Prince of Wales; his son Prince William, Duke of Cambridge; his children, Prince George, Princess Charlotte and Prince Louis of Cambridge.

---

Prince Charles