Who is annalee ashford?

Annaleigh Amanda Ashford is an American actress, singer, and dancer. She is known for her work on television as Betty DiMello on the Showtime period drama Masters of Sex, on Broadway as Lauren in Kinky Boots, and her Tony Award winning performance as Essie Carmichael in You Can’t Take it With You