How many ounces of coffee to make 15 gallons?

One to two tablespoons of ground coffee, depending on individual tastes, make eight ounces of brewed coffee. There are 128 ounces in a gallon and two tablespoons to an ounce. Thus, between 120 and 240 ounces of ground coffee make fifteen gallons of brewed coffee.

---

Nine hundred sixty ounces