What's the new show with dakota fanning?

Dakota Fanning is starring in a new series which is the sequel to the Emmy Award-winning show, “The Alienist.” The new series is called “ “The Alienist: Angel of Darkness” and, just like its predecessor, it is based on a crime novel by Caleb Carr