Who is the golfer named lorena?

Lorena Ochoa Reyes is a former Mexican professional golfer who played on the U.S.-based LPGA Tour from 2003 to 2010. She was the top-ranked female golfer in the world for 158 consecutive and total weeks, from 23 April 2007 to her retirement in 2 May 2010, at the age of 28 years old.