Does pewdiepie have a podcast?

PewDiePie (real name Felix Kjellberg) is one of several YouTubers dabbling in the art of podcasting, and he has cut a deal to bring his long-form audio & video offering to a non-YouTube platform. He has brought his BroKen podcast to MLG.tv, the official online video home of Major League Gaming.