Can you mix pine sol and baking soda?

Just like pine-sol, the main ingredient of baking soda is ammonia. It means that baking soda and pine-sol certainly enhance the cleaning ability of each other when they are mixed. The mixture of baking soda and pine-sol can be used to get rid of stains, grease, and dirt.