Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Video Games

How many regions are in pokemon?

Currently, in the main series of games and anime show, there are eight known regions: Kanto, Johto, Hoenn, Sinnoh, Unova, Kalos, Alola and Galar. Additionally, in the Pokémon side games, seven other regions are currently known; Orre, Fiore, Almia, Ransei, Ferrum, Oblivia, and Pasio.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1571763485205) }}

Points points 318

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world