Where does a siberian tiger live?

They are native to the Russian Far East, Northeast China, and North Korea. They once ranged throughout the Korean Peninsula, north China, and eastern Mongolia. The population currently inhabits mainly the Sikhote-Alin mountain region in southwest Primorye Province in the Russian Far East