What's on a banana split?

1 medium banana; 1 scoop each vanilla, chocolate, and strawberry ice cream; 2 Tblsps sliced fresh strawberries; 2 Tblsps pineapple chunks; 2 Tblsps whipped cream; 1 Tblsp chopped peanuts; 1 Tblsp chocolate syrup; 2 maraschino cherries with stems