What can you use to repel snakes?

Home Remedies to Keep Snakes Away: Eliminate Food Supplies. Snakes are often found in areas where rodents are present as this is one of their primary food sources. Eliminate Hiding Places. Change Up Your Landscaping. Use Natural Predators. Smoke Them Out. Utilize Natural Products.