What is the n. w. a. c. p.?

National Association for the Advancement of Coloured People founded in the USA in 1909 to advance justice for African Americans. Also North West Area Contingency Plan : Washington Statewide Master Plan for oil spill and hazardous substance release response issued 2020 by Dept of Ecology Washington