Who are the los angeles chargers wide receivers?

For the 2020 season, the Los Angeles Chargers' starting wide receivers are Keenan Allen, Mike Williams, and Jalen Guyton. Their second- and third- string wide receivers are Jason Moore, KJ Hill Jr., Tyron Johnson, and Joe Reed.