What is daily driven exotics?

Daily Driven Exotics is a YouTube channel and Entertainment Group founded by Damon Fryer in 2012. According to their website, "Fryer's vision was to create an aspirational lifestyle brand that combined exotic automobiles, action sports and popular culture."